Rope Access

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,

Tomorrow I am off on an amazing mission to do some research for an upcoming fashion editorial shoot! I’ll give you a hint….it involves the wonderful men from A rope access company and of course my usual styling team: Alyssa Wodabek, and even some familiar modeling faces:) Not to mention the wonderful Misty Charette who will be helping me style some of the looks and doing the hair (as that is only one of her many gifts).

So I am uber (That’s right, I said UBER) excited!!!! I will post some sneeky previews later:)

Leave a Reply

