Summer Bucket List

With the my last school year finally finding its end, I am starting to plan my to do list for the summer. Despite the fact that I will hopefully be working, I am still planning on lots of time for fun crafty things. The list is as follows:

  1. Re-Decorate Oli’s room. Moving away from the baby dragonflies and into a big girl room she can grow with. Including a beautiful Purple Chandelier!

 

 

 

 

2. Take a trip somewhere with my amazing husband, somewhere warm and tropical with beaches and interesting animals.

3. Do the interior design for my dads house, while simultaneously launching his furniture company.

4. Plan the biggest and bestest fund raiser for my favourite friend, Brittany! Check out http://www.endthehurts.com for info on why we are fund raising.

And lastly, I want a job that pays decent but more importantly allows me some creative freedom with merchandising and window design.

 

I hope you see posts about all these topics in the near future!

-B

 

Leave a Reply

