What I Live For.

As mother’s day has recently passed, I have been obviously thinking about the topic of Motherhood. And while playing on the beach with my daughter, I realized that it’s us Mom’s who should be thanking our children and our husbands. Without them would the term “mother” be near as important? Yes we brought our children into the world, but would it matter if they werent such wonderful people? ┬áSo I would like to formally thank my husband for making me a mother, and my daughter for making me a mom. It is the most rewarding job ever and without them it wouldn’t mean half as much.

Leave a Reply

