Portrait

I introduce to you myself. The other day, I was down by the lake with a very good friend of mine (who happens to be my Go-To photographer for all things) This brilliant woman photographed our wedding, my best friends promotional shoot for End the Hurts and has done some very cute pictures of our daughter. So in the interest of promoting friends may I encourage you to contact Alyssa Wodabek for all your photography needs in the GTA area.

My favourite thing about Alyssa, is that if you are looking for portraits for professional or even just personal use, she captures you. It’s never a sit-in-front-of-this-boring-background kind of shoot. She gets you moving and laughing and just being yourself, which captures the best pictures:) So Thank you Alyssa for your wonderful talents, we love you and will probably never have another everything photographer (because who else has skills like you?)

For those of you looking for a good photographer you can find Alyssa through her Website, or her Facebook, or through her Twitter. She also has a nifty Blog. Use her, and I guarantee you will LOVE the experience and the results! I do.

-B

 

Leave a Reply

