Projects in Process

I am very proud of how busy I have been these past few weeks, and I apologize if there is a lack of posts lately. I have some brilliant work that has been pushing on things lately.

I am helping my dear ol’ dad get our furniture company going (turns out there is a lot more research than I thought) We are also building a house at the same time.

I also am steadily working to promote http://www.endthehurts.com as our first annual boat cruise is quickly coming up in August.

As for the crafty things, expect a rag rug (when I finish braiding the stupid thing) and some awesome reclaimed wood signs.

I apologize for the delays, but I also am promising you great things for you to build and be creative with!

-B

Leave a Reply

