Roost

I officially have a new all time favourite furnishing company, and I am extremely inspired by their catalogue! Their styling is effortless and rustic with modern pops and a very eclectic taste, and I can’t get enough of it *swoon*

May I present Roost, they are carried in stores all over the world and online as well. I dare you to be inspired by this awesomeness! There is also much more inspiration from them after the jump.

How gorgeous is this desk?

You love it! I knew you would! And here is more awesome things from them!

 

Really tempted to try and figure out a DIY for these bells…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love these Corded Lights! So very industrial.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love their use of greenery and metal, and these succulent candles are too cute.

 

Leave a Reply

